Skip to content

January 15, 2010

Newsflash: John now has his own computer. Yay! I have to say, the claustrophobic studio we shut ourselves into every weekend will not be missed-and we are going to try and do writing and production in the comforts of our own home and see how we fare with that setup.
Although I desperately can’t afford it, I bought my tix to SXSW 2010. At least, if I won’t be performing I’ll be partaking in the beauty that is downtown Austin filled with joyous, drunk music-lovers. I can’t wait.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

